Off to Switzerland…

Hi,

I’ve decided to join the technologically savvy and start my own blog. Everyone is doing it these days and for a long time I toyed with the idea of creating one. However my life has just become interesting enough to merit writing about it!!

I just got a new job in Basel, Switzerland and I thought it was the perfect opportunity to tell anyone who’s interested about my preparations and the last few weeks in Scotland. I then hope the blog will become a way of staying in touch when I do move.

So, here it is, my blog. The title is a rip off of a favourite movie and about as original as I could come up with! Switzerland is pretty close to Italy anyway!

I’ll be in touch,

B

Leave a Reply

