The fro had to go…

Hi,

This weekend we’re off to Norfolk for Will and Sarah’s wedding. I’ve never been to Norfolk so looking forward to seeing a new part of the country. Because of this wedding and my cousins wedding next week back in Ireland I decided it was time to jump back on the personal hygiene wagon and get my hair cut. The fro has now gone. Maybe for good, although it could re-surface at a later date. I also shaved.

Are there no lengths to which this man will go in pursuit of true cleanliness?” I hear you all scream. To top it all off I even got the suit dry cleaned and pressed. No doubt there will be photos from the weddings to share with you at some stage. Speaking of photos I’ve finally got my finger out and transfered some pics from my recent adventures onto my laptop. It should only take another eternity to get them onto the blog! Procrastination is my middle name.

No other news really, just running around getting stuff organised before the trip down south and then across the pond. Looking forward to it all and will try and post as often as possible. BTW, did the run this morning in 29 minutes 52 seconds. Not bad after the week of excess in Sheffield!!

B

One response to “The fro had to go…

  1. by suit do you mean tux? i got mine yesterday!

Leave a Reply

