Despicable…

No time to post,

Just finished work and I’m off to play my first game of squash in Basel!! Its also my first game in about 12 months. Therefore, tomorrow I’m going be tired. Wednesday morning however, I will be unable to bend my legs or sit down. Not looking forward to the pain, but looking forward to getting back to squash.

This caught my eye the other day. What the Swiss do to hamsters is deplorable. I’m shocked to the core. I’ve already been on to Greenpeace but they don’t seem interested?

Who knew hamsters could shift those stubborn stains?

Leave a Reply

