Welcome over!

Hello,

To those who’ve just followed me over from Blogger (see it wasn’t that bad!) and anyone else out there who’s found the site. I’ve moved from Blogger to WordPress and I’m still finding my way round a little.

But I hope you like the new look. Its closer to how I see the Swissjob but there are more improvements to come. So what’s new?

On the right there you’ll find my new Flickr gallery. I’ve started posting my photos there with the odd one on the blog. This makes life easier for you and me! Also, you’ll find Swissjob Radio. I found this site by mistake but its a great idea and I encourage you to have a look and listen.

Apart from that the look and feel of the site will hopefully be a little easier to find you way round. I’m categorising (tagging) all the posts now and you can search the recent comments on the right.

So, on to the job in hand, blogging!

Leave a Reply

