Wholesome, fun for all the family, goodness…

Just came across a website that checks your blog and gives it a film rating. I found it through Ellybabes who found it on the Limerick Blogger. Anyway, I stuck the Swiss Job in there and came up with:

g.jpg

I have to admit to being slightly disappointed. The only mildly offensive term they found in my blog was “Cocaine?”

Shit (that’ll improve the ranking!), it looks like I’m going to have to step the swearing and bad-mouthing up a notch or two!

Have a great weekend, I’m off for a “shandy” by the Rhein!

One response to “Wholesome, fun for all the family, goodness…

  1. Damn I only got a PG13. On account of fuck (x2) and death (x1). What about all the cunts???

Leave a Reply

