Is it me?

simpsons-avatar.jpg

 

 

 

After reading The Big Finn I had to go and try the Simpson’s Movie website. You can make an avatar of anyone!

So, I tried to make one of me and I think I’ve managed to capture the chiselled good looks, the masculinity and magnetism of yours truly. I’m sure you’ll agree!?

Of course any comments mentioning Milhouse will be scrapped.

2 responses to “Is it me?

  1. You need bigger hair! Richard and I will get to work on what you really should look like. I think you have been pretty kind to me but I think Richard will be hunting you down. Rach says hi by the way.

  2. I agree! The hair needs to be much, MUCH bigger!

    I guess the freckles weren’t an option…

Leave a Reply

