A little something for the weekend

The blog’s on autopilot this weekend. At this point in time I’m somewhere in the air on the way to Ireland. In eight hours time I’ll possibly be having a Guinness, definitely watching the rugby and wishing a friend all the best as he’s getting married in a little while. Another good soldier cut down in his prime and all that. Anyhoo, as I’ve written this two days ago I haven’t a clue what’s happened now! If you know what I mean?

So I’m sticking up a video to keep you and my other reader occupied! Wish me and my liver luck over the next few days and everything should return to normal on Monday. By then I’ll be needing plenty of water!

One response to “A little something for the weekend

  1. Class! I nearly wet myself laughing.

Leave a Reply

