Hang on a second…

I’ve just been perusing my blogroll and reading today’s posts. I nearly choked on my mandarin segment when I saw this story on The Newish Journalism blog.

The Basel based Welfare Group for Disability and Sexuality has started recruiting “volunteers” to have sex with disabled people? My image of Basel has suddenly changed! Can a welfare group recruit people to have sex with other people? If that’s legal then where’s the line between that and everything that goes on in the red light district?

So many questions!

Leave a Reply

